Remember the day the world was supposed to end? Actually it wasn’t. It was supposed to be the rapture, but people got a little confused.
I don’t even think the rapture according to Mr. LaHaye and Mr, Jenkins is entirely biblical. But it’s not like anyone’s gonna know for sure until it happens.
So on that day … here’s what I did.

Twitter Presents: My day.

waking up before 7 on a saturday is disgusting … but yardsale!

cheer for the sun, hope it won’t rain
#yardsale

so far some nice gentlemen … and funny too
#yardsale

at my age? um, how old am i?
#yardsale

more to life than grilled cheese
#yardsale

heloooo sunshine!
#yardsale

strawberries, whipped cream, lots of ppl sleepy in the sun
#yardsale

… and puppies!
#yardsale

awwwh i want a wheaten
#yardsale

adorable child alert
#yardsale

someone must really need furnature
#yardsale

Maggie the Boston terrier first time i pet one … love!
#yardsale

older gentelman i tip my hat to your wisdom … more love
#yardsale

to the 3men cramming your van with furnature, i commend you
#yardsale

#yardsale
success! and fun

!

And then I went to church … oddly unrelated to the supposed rapture though.

