Remember the
almond milk?
And then remember how She who must be obeyed bought me an entire gallon of real moo cow-milk? And then remember how I was on a mission to figure out how to use it all up?
Yeah, It’s still sitting in the refrigerator, mocking me. Surprisingly it hasn’t spoiled yet, but it’s only a matter of time. I’ve made six cupcakes–the recipe said it made twelve so I don’t know how that happened–, scrambled eggs and am still trying to figure out what else I can use it for. True there are lots of things, but I don’t want to use all the eggs and I can’t find too many recipes that call for milk with out also calling for eggs. Sighs! If it is still good tomorrow I think I’ll scavenge for cereal.
Aaaaahhh! too much milk!
So, in the epic battle between Milk and Lyrikh, Milk is winning. Pitty me, I am being beatten out by cow juice!
Of course, I could always just suck it up and drink the milk. Or on the otherhand, I am almost sure I found two bags of oreos. *druling?*

