Remember how yesterday I went on and on about how I was super excited?
And then how I listed things I wanted to do with all my excitement?
And then how I said I was instead just sitting here on my bed?
Yeah, I think perhaps I should have at least done jumping jacks or something. All that excitement probably went to my head. This afternoon I woke up with possibly the worst headache I’ve had in awhile. For the record, My worst one was seven hours, and I could barely move.
The cats kept me company all day today so it was pretty quiet here. The only think that bothered me was the bird and his screaming and the upstairs neighbors rearanging furnature. So today has been uneventful, but I did manage to get some writing done. I hope to have some of it up here soon, so be on the look out. Off now to do some editing.

