I have a confession to make.
My holiday spiret is dead; completely dead. I was fine with Halloween–I don’t really celebrate it, but sometimes I will dress up–and now that’s over, I am dreading the colosal happy fest that is Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Years. I know, I am a horrible person.
I didn’t much get in to the whole thing last year either. Once apon a time, and not too long ago, I used to love Christmas and Thanksgiving. Somehow though, It hurts me too much to get excited for those things anymore. But we have a few weeks yet before I really have to deal with those things.
Besides which, It has been far too long since I’ve been back here and now my weekend adventures story is way off track. But unless you are crazy like me, or live in another part of the world, you probably won’t be reading this until later today anyway.
Toodles for now.

